Raving Fans!

Feedback From Our Clients!

We are deeply passionate at The Ross Group in delivering a very "elite" level of service and care to our busy professionals we serve. We strive to excel above and beyond a 5 star rating to eliminate stress, create the most positive and memorable experience possible and to maximize financial return in the most efficient manner possible.

We are incredibly blessed that we have never received a review that was less than a 5 star rating! That being said, our team will continue to be humble and work hard to improve every day to ensure that we continue serving and caring for our incredible clients that continue to amaze us as our biggest advocates and Raving Fans!

We can't begin to thank you enough!

Mr. & Mrs. Doug and Tedia Lewis - Dec. 2019

Five Out of Five Stars!


"Fantastic Service & Attention to Detail!

This was our second experience with Libby and Craig as our Realtors.  They helped us buy our home three years ago when we first moved to San Antonio.  This time they helped us sell that home and find a new home.  Their knowledge of the housing market in San Antonio, and their atention to detail is absolutely second to none.  I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!" 


Ms. Carol Mendenhall - Dec. 2019

Five Out of Five Stars!


"The is the most professional group of Realtors in the city!  I've worked with both Libby and Craig, and they both represent their clients with professionalism and patience.  I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!"


Mr. Brett Blakeway - Sept. 2019

Five Stars


"Libby Ross did an amazing job seling our home.  She came on board after we were frustrated and stressed and helped heal some wounds from a previous agent.  Libby went the extra mile by opening our home for every showing and teling our home's story to potential buyers.  She set us up with superior photos of our property and put together excellent staging.  She is definitely not some 'list it and forget it' Realtor.  She actively works to sell your home!"


Mr. & Mrs. Beck - Sept. 2019

Five Stars


"We experienced The Ross Group as a buyer.  Craig went above and beyond to help us.  He even helped us on the sale of our home in another city when we had issues.  I asked him if he could recommend a mover that could move us from Victoria, TX to San Antonio and within hours he had a recommendation for us.  Any questions or issues were resolved almost instantly, communication was excellent!  He continues to make himself available to us even after the sale.  His professionalism and dedication as a Realtor are bar none!  I would recommend The Ross Group to anyone needing real estate services!"


Mr. Todd Knief - Sept. 2019

Five Out of Five Stars!


"I have known this real estate team for many years now and throught all my time working with them, they have been the best to work with.  From either a buyers viewpoint to a sellers viewpoint, The Ross Group is extremely knowledgable, dependable, professional and most of all...personal!  Thank you Craig & Libby for all that you have done for my family and I.  Please know that if I need a rea estate team again in the future, The Ross Group will be the team to represent and assist me!"


Mr. & Mrs. Raimer - August 2019

Five Stars


"Superb Service and Outstanding Professionalism!

 The Ross Group did an amazing job selling our home in one week!!  Libby Ross and her staff were very professional.  It is so nice to have people who do what they promise and give such amazing service!!  They used many media platforms to sell our home, giving our home lots of exposure to buyers.  We cannot thank The Ross Group enough and highly recommend them.  We are using Julie Faulkner to purchase our new home, so it;s been a very easy transition from seling to buying!!  This has been the best home selling experience ever!!"

 


Ms. Karissa L. - June 2019

Five Stars


"Julie Faulkner did a wonderful job helping us find our new home!  We looked at over 30 properties with her, and she was very patient.  She never pressured us to make a decision. She was on top of the details and kept us informed. She is extremely responsive and communicates very well.I highly recommend Julie and The Ross Group to anyone loking to purchase a home!"


Ms. Jodi Kirksey - May 2019

Five Stars


Libby Ross is the Realtor to use for luxury homes in today's competitive market!  She is a wealth of knowledge and does what it takes to get the house SOLD.  Absolutely loved working with Libby and The Ross Group!"


Ms. Erin Baker - May 2019

Five Out of Five Stars!


"Exceptional Service

I recently purchased a townhome in San Antonio.  As an out-of-state buyer, I could not have been more grateful for Libby's exceptional service - she was constantly in contact and in every way acted as my representative through all aspects of the purchase and beyond. I couldn't recommend Libby and The Ross Group more!"
 


Mr. & Mrs. Pergola - April 2019

Five Stars


"Five Stars Quality & Professional Service

 Thanks Liby for making this process a very smooth and pleasurable experience.  The team was very profesional and always ready and available to show properties, even when Libby was out of town!!!  I highly recommend The Ross Group!"


Mr. Prior - Nov. 2018

Five Stars


"Best Realtor - above and beyond anyone else for professionalism, service and cooperation!
Libby Ross aided by her team was the best Realtor I've ever dealt with out of may several years and multiple moves.  They aggressively marketed our house and realy stayed on it.  Their suggestions and recommendations for marketing and presenting the house were well thought out and made all the difference.  Always readily available to answer questions and provide advice.  They took care of the many details that were beyond their obligation to do.  I would highly recomend them to anyone buying or selling their home.  They not only met but exceeded our expectations in every area of the process."


Mr. & Mrs. Rose - Oct. 2018

Five Stars


"The Ross Group took care of me throughout the process in an efficient and courteous manner.  From the start they had a first-rate stager and photographer to capture my home's best attributes and, in the end, they were there when the movers came and packed the boxes and moved furniture out.  We had to move before the house closed and The Ross Group sttod by me and helped tremendously!  They took a lot of the stress from me in what was a very stressful time. (Moving from TX to NH.)  Thanks to all!"


Mr. Buhler - Oct. 2018

Five Stars


"The Ross Group took care of us!  We had a tight deadline in order to sell our home and purchase a new one before school started.  Libby did a nice job of seling our old home for a good price.  We love the new home Craig found for us!"


FJ Ness - Oct. 2018

Five Stars


"The Ross Group was a great help in our condo buy.  Compared to previous agents, I found them to be exceptionall well connected and informed about the city.  When it came to luxury condominiums they knew the managers by first name.  They even tracked down a second parking spot for our apartment,  I send my freinds there way.  You won't be dissapointed."


Ms. Benson - Sept. 2018

Five Stars


"WOW! I LOVED working with Libby & Craig. They found us our home and then helped us sell it. Both times it was smooth and painless.  As first-time buyers and sellers, we had no idea what we were doing.  They guided us through the whole process. Selling our home was the best process.  The staging and pictures of our home were amazing, and Libby took the time to ensure everything was just right for the most competitive packet for online viewing. It was because we had 7 OFFERS in about 2 days.  It was amazing!  THANKS SO MUCH ROSS GROUP!"


Mr. Aaron Kohler - June 2018

Five Stars


"As a buyer and later a seller, my real estate experience in San Antonio was positive and effortless, all thanks to the great team at The Ross Group. There's no substitute for the confidence you get when you are backed by the supportive and professional team who leveraged unmatched knowledge and experience to deliver exceptional value to their clients."


Elizabeth Neally - March 2018

Wonderful Team!


 Wonderful Team!  5 out of 5 Stars!

"Libby and Craig make a fierce team in both buying and selling homes. Libby made sure that I got full asking price for my home and Craig helped me find and negotiate my dream home. Job well done!"
 
 


Mr. John & Nettie Lamerson - Nov. 2017


Personalized and Professional Service

"Craig Ross went above and beyond to create a professional atmosphere for us to purchase our new home. Craig guided us through every aspect of the buying process, answered all our questions promptly and provided insight into various neighborhoods and events within the city. His professionalism is only surpassed by his warm and friendly personality. I highly recommend Craig Ross as a superior real estate agent."


Mr. & Mrs. Rob and Julie Schaffer - April 2017


The Ross Group works for YOU!
 
"The Ross Group knows the San Antonio area and neighborhoods, and they work hard to find you the home that works for you and your family. Throughout the real estate process, Craig and Libby take pride in delivering top notch service - both during and after the sale. The Ross Group proved OUR satisfaction was and is their #1 priority - definitely recommend them to work for you!"


Mr. & Mrs. Doug and Teddia Lewis - March 2017


5 out of 5 stars!
 
Libby and Craig did a fantastic job finding us a home. We moved here from Austin and called the Rosses on a recommendation of our daughter.  They fought for us very hard to get the house we wanted and walked us through each step of the process. They are the ONLY Realtors® we will use in San Antonio.


Mr. Randy Philips - February 2017


5 out of 5 stars!
 
"I want to express my gratitude and appreciation for the Ross family! Craig and Mrs. Libby I want to thank you both for helping me out with my dream of owning my own new home, and new beginnings for me and my family. I am so grateful for everything you have done for me and I pray that you both continue to be successful in your real estate endeavors. I am finally home! Yay!!!!!!"


MAJ Luis Berrios/ MAJ Joshua Smalley - July 2016


 Excellent Job!
 
"Craig Ross did an excellent job in helping us find and purchase our new home. Friendly and professional throughout the entire process and would definitely recommend him!"
 


Deborah & William Harris on 5/2016 (Published on RateABiz)


Best Realtors Ever!
 
"Craig and Libby are such a great team! As a buyer coming from out of state, Craig led the way in every aspect of the process and made even the painful parts of our transition to a new house easy. The communication from Craig and Libby was first rate. Even when we there was no news, Craig made sure we were not "waiting and wondering". It definitely kept the stress down. They made themselves available at all times to clear the path toward closing on our house. My house in Florida took 20 months to sell. If I had had this team there, I am convinced it would have sold quickly!"


Kathy and Jim Rogers on 4/16


High quality service, professional and friendly!
 
"From the time she listed our house until closing, Libby worked to sell our house for us. She didn't just list it. Libby came to all the showings and opened the house to get it ready. She was attentive to details, putting place settings, flowers and a bottle of wine out on the patio to make it look inviting. She arranged to have work completed since we weren't in town. I would highly recommend Libby and the Ross group."


Charles & Lovely Balasingh, USAA - Feb. 2016


"Amazing service!

They are the best team ever. They handled the negotiations beyond our expectations. Craig was there with us through all the steps up to the closing. Reviewed all the documents, including closing disclosure. Few things the builder missed and Craig talked on our behalf and got them to expedite the fix. He walked with us on the final walk through with his blue tape and help find few things we would have missed. Overall, we are very excited that we got to work with such awesome realtors."


Terry & David Jones - Jan. 2016


"Can't do better than this!

From beginning to end Libby Ross was a joy to work with. Efficient. Helpful. Successful. She and Craig helped get my house photo-ready. After it went up on MLS, we have six offers in 10 hours -- all above asking price. From signing the listing contract to closing the sale (less than 60 days), everything went off without a hitch thanks to Libby's advice and follow-up care. Can't do better than that!"


Jim & Linda Montgomery - Dec. 2016


"The Ross Group does whatever it take to get the job done

Libby Ross went above and beyond during the sale of our home. We had interviewed several real estate agents but choose the Ross group because they seemed to have a real grasp of the San Antonio market. She told us what needed to be done to make our home ready for the market and thus have the best shot at selling and she was right! During the negotiations with the buyer she was an advocate for us and worked very well with the buyers agent to get the done. Her contacts for everything from home stager to repair people made the sale of our home a much easier process."


Hank Williams - Aug. 2016


"Outstanding Professional Personal Service

In our first meeting, an outline and timetable was presented that also included the financial, marketing, and remodeling aspects of selling our home. There were some minor tweaks through the process but the initial plan was solid and made it easy to know what to expect next. The Ross Group was always responsive to questions and personally came by several times; they even assisted us when we met with the company remodeling our home. If there is one word to describe the professional relationship we had with the Ross Group, it would be TRUST. I would recommend them based on their outstanding professional personal service."


Dan McNamara, USAA - Aug 2016


"High Quality Service

We've purchased 8 primary residences in our married life, and this was by far the best experience we have ever had. Libby was highly engaged through the entire process and went above and beyond at every opportunity. She helped us sell our home, and purchase and build our new home. She was on top of all the details, no matter how small they were. I'd recommend Libby and her team to any family member or friend."


Kendall Rothaus - Aug. 2015


"Libby Ross is terrific! I couldn't be happier with her service. She is both professional and kind. She stays on top of things, and she explains everything you need to know really well. She makes both buying and selling a home stress-free."


Dr. Sylvia Zubyk - March 2015


"Libby & Craig are fabulous. I have had 4 houses for sale over the years and each time they helped find buyer in less than a week! The have great advice and really know the market. To top it off they are great people with a lot of integrity, patience and incredible work ethics"

Dr. Sylvia Zubyk Gutierrez


Hank & CasSandra Bullock - 2014


"We feel that choosing to work with Craig Ross was one of the best decisions we've made recently. We recently moved to San Antonio from Germany and were looking to buy a home. We have always been renters and we were moving from a tiny village in Germany to this HUGE metropolitan area. To say we were intimidated was an understatement. You can only imagine what a relief it was to have Craig working with us to get into our first home. From our first meeting (which took place on a Saturday evening), we truly felt like we were his only clients because of his near immediate response to emails, calls, and texts. As first time home buyers, Craig always made sure we understood the process every step of the way. If you're looking for a new home in the San Antonio area, we would absolutely recommend working with the Ross Group!"
 
Hank & CasSandra Bullock


Schaffer - Sell - 2014


"Libby took the time to get to know Julie and I, and that made all the difference in both the time to sell and the final price our Fair Oaks Ranch home. Libby suggested we consider staging the house for sale. While we were somewhat reluctant, Libby's words, "Most people live in their houses, and the way people like to see houses to buy them are entirely different." will be a lesson we'll carry forever for all our future real estate deals. Libby's expertise in negotiating and ultimately ensuring the house closed with proper paperwork (both her side and buyers), property inspections and loan appraisals made the whole process smooth, and Julie and I have bought or sold more than 10 homes in the last 15 years. Libby is enjoyable to work with and she delivers excellence in the home selling process. Among the best we've ever worked with!"


Chris Sambar - AT&T - Sell - 2014


"Libby is absolutely fantastic to work with. She is extremely responsive, professional and business savvy. I would recommend her to anyone. We both bought and sold a house with Libby and her skills at both were great!"


Aaron Kohler - Military - Buy - 2014


"Superior customer service from start to finish. Libby provided responsive and professional expertise that allowed me to find and buy my home in a very competitive market. I received exceptional service and felt like I was her only customer and had her whole team working in my best interest throughout the entire process."


Josh & Janelle O'Rourke - Sell & Buy - 2014


"We have been clients of Libby and Craig for the last 6 years. Libby, Craig and their team were great to deal with. They were very attentive and honest. We were able to sale our home in Cibolo in 1 business day and they were able to negotiate a fast closing on our new home in La Vernia. Their team of staging, financing, and buyer's/seller's agents were top notch, honest, hardworking and very easy to deal with. We have been and always will be their clients. They treat you with great respect, and make the experience feel like family!"


Schickling - Sell - 2014


"Libby and her company were outstanding. We could not say enough good things about them...extremely professional and knowledgeable about the marketplace and the step by step process of getting the house sold at the best price in a short time frame. Libby was excellent from the beginning on developing pricing and staging, developing an excellent presentation on the house, holding open house, developing prospects, completing the paper work and following up on all. We had a offer about a week after the listing was posted. She also developed several back-up offers just in case the buyers could not be qualified. We very highly recommend Libby and her company. You will like the results."


Mr. Eddie McDuff - Sell & Buy - 2014


"The Ross Group is awesome! Craig & Libby are two of the most thorough and professional people I have ever met, let alone real estate.  They were on top of everything.  I rarely called them since they always called me first with updates and reminders.  The Ross Group is my Realtor!"


Turner - Sell & Buy - 2014


"Couldn't have asked for a better experience - Libby is a home marketing expert and she knows what it takes to sell your home!"


Emeka Nwaeze - Sell & Buy - 2014


"Libby is highly skilled and knowledgeable about the local market and much more. She took active interest in what the we were trying to accomplish; provided great advice and suggestions on how to increase the value and marketability of our home. Staging the home was an innovation I had not seen before, and it did some magic--it re-established the qualities of the house that had us buy it. Libby is just great!!! I will recommend her to any buyer or seller that wants high quality service."


Mark Kamstra - Sell - 2014


"Libby sold our home in 2 days. She provided great guidance in what to do to sell our home. Her advice and assistance was great. She handled things after the sale until all the loose ends were taken care of. We have recommended her to others!"


Dr. & Mrs. Michael and Lauren Connally - July 2012


"The Ross Group has been amazing!  Undertaking our first family move to a new city is very unnerving to say the least.  However, we found a jewel in the Ross Group.  Craig made finding a home and the buying process a breeze.  He also gave us a lot of information about the city and areas of interest that we just couldn't get ourselves.  He made us feel like we were his only clients and was really there for us, even with the smallest question or issue.  Even after we have closed and moved in, they continue to provide us with valuable information and assistance.  We couldn't have done it without them! :)"


hreally: Sell - 2013


"Found myself in need of a Real Estate professional in 2013 and noticed that Libby Ross was selling Luxury Homes in the San Antonio market. Called her to see what input she had about the scenario I was dealing with. Instantly knew The Ross Group was the right fit to handle our property. The Ross Group was very professional, well versed in all the prep and staging and understanding of the dynamics of my situation. Ultimately the house fetched the highest value of any home sales in that neighborhood for years! Additionally, the Ross Group managed to do all this in just about a month from our first conversation. The Ross Groups level of professionalism made a mole hill out of a mountain and I was very pleased with the experience and grateful excellent service. Would not hesitate to recommend The Ross Group for any real estate related services!"


Shannon Miller, Versatile Insurance Planners


"Libby and Craig are my "Go To" regarding all my on Real Estate needs; they are prompt, attention to detail and got Top Market Value for my home....I truly appreciate all they do!! "


Tom Romanello, Legacy Mutual Mortgage


"The Ross Group takes exceptional care of their clients. Their attention to detail and great negotiating skills are second to none. I would highly recommend utilizing The Ross Group for your next Real Estate transaction!"


Tom Burke - Sell - 2014


"HAVE SOLD MANY HOMES IN MY LONG LIFE. NEVER HAD A REAL ESTATE FIRM, AND A LIBBY ROSS, TO MAKE THINGS HAPPEN THE WAY THEY DID. SO PROFESSIONAL. SO ATTENTIVE. SO FAST (OFFER IN 8 DAYS). SO PLEASANT. LAURIE AND I FEEL BLESSED TO HAVE HAD THEM AS OUR AGENT. WE GIVE THEM OUR STRONGEST POSSIBLE RECOMMENDATION!"


Make a request for more information regarding your next real estate purchase or sale

Are you looking to buy, sell or build?  Or just would like some honest answers and opinions about your specific situation?

Please input your information below and we will get back with you quickly to listen and help you with your needs.

This section is designed to give you some ideas as to the level of overall service The Ross Group of Coldwell Banker D`Ann Harper REATORS® provides and the honest feedback from our clients.  We go above and beyond to try and provide a real estate experience that is more than our clients expect to live up to our slogan.

                  "Unconventional Service - Unconditional Care!"

Name
Email
Phone
Comments
  • San Antonio Express News Article about The Ross Group: Dec. 26, 2010

    The San Antonio Express News printed two articles in consecutive weeks about two clients who had success stories selling their homes with Libby Ross of The Ross Group of Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper REALTORS.