Customer Reviews

 

How did we do?

Ross Group Reviews

 

 

We are deeply passionate at The Ross Group in delivering a very "elite" level of service and care to the busy professionals we serve. We strive to excel above and beyond a 5-star rating to eliminate stress, maximize return and create the most positive and memorable experience possible.

We are incredibly blessed that we have never received a review that was less than a 5-star rating! That being said, our team will continue to be humble and work hard to improve every day to ensure that we continue serving and caring for our incredible clients that continue to amaze us as our biggest advocates and Raving Fans!  To see more reviews, go to TheRossGroupLuxury.com.

 

 

The Johnson Family – February 2024 - «««««
"Libby did a fantastic job! She helped us prepare the property to get top dollar as well as manage all the repairs and maintenance people to get updates done on time to show dates. We got top dollar and multiple offers in a few days on the market. She was masterful in our final contract negotiations as well. She and her team are the best. She has seen it all and can handle it all. She is the best!"

 

Hilda H – January 2024 - «««««
Working with Patricia Parker was an amazing experience. She was always very professional, polite, and timely. She did awesome on checking on us frequently to see if we had any we liked as well as sending us the ones we might like from our requirements. She was just awesome in every way and made everything so easy. I cannot praise her enough! 

Tony N – January 2024- «««««
Patricia listens. There is no pressure. She wants to get you the home you desire. Works hard for you. Always responsible to email, text, or phone call. Process expertise, Responsiveness and Negotiation skills are all top notch! 

John and Nettie L – December 2023 - «««««
Personalized and Professional Service “Craig Ross went above and beyond to create a professional atmosphere for us to purchase our new home.  Craig guided us through every aspect of the buying process, answered all of our questions promptly and provided insight into the various neighborhoods and events within the city.  His professionalism is only surpassed by his warm and friendly personality.  I highly recommend Craig Ross as a superior real estate agent.”

 

Kathleen AZ – November 2023 - «««««

I would highly recommend Patricia. She is very professional and was helpful in navigating me through the home buying process. She also is great at negotiating. On top of all that, she is very friendly and personable.

Pete and Molly S – October 2023«««««
"Libby and the Ross Group were incredible to work with. They were recommended when we moved from a different state and have helped us twice with buying and selling a home in San Antonio. They are very responsive, friendly, professional, went above expectations, made sound recommendations, and very in tune with the market which all sum up to ensure a smooth buying and selling process. I highly recommend them. Thank you, Libby and the Ross group!"

M. Dowd – September 2023 - «««««

We were so fortunate to meet Patricia at an open house. She is extremely personable and really listened to us. She was wonderful to work with and she worked really hard to find us the right home. We are so appreciative of her dedication and customer service. If and when we choose to purchase another home, Patricia will be the first person we call. 

Troy W – August 2023 - «««««
“Libby has helped me sell multiple homes over the years and her expertise of the market, sellers and buyers needs are invaluable.  She is extremely responsive and goes well above and beyond what you would expect from realtors I’ve worked with in the past.  I highly recommend her as your next agent.” 

The Nichols Family - July 2023 - «««««

"Libby goes above and beyond to sell your house. She knows how to get it done!! I will recommend her team to anyone buying or selling! We appreciate all she did to help us through the process. Thank you!!!!"

 
Kimberly Ford - June 2023  «««««
Ms. Patricia Parker was very professional and courteous. She ALWAYS returned phone calls and text messages in a timely manner and she answered any and all questions that I had. She provided me with resources and shared her knowledge. She was there every step of the way through the buying process AND after the closing. She ensured everything went smoothly...and it did! Thank you so much Ms. Parker for making this home buying experience memorable and stress-free!

The Warren Family – June 2023 - «««««
“I highly recommend Libby Ross and The Ross Group as a real estate agent.  She was professional, knowledgeable and incredibly responsive throughout the process of selling my home.  Libby’s attention to detail and dedication to her clients made the experience stress-free, and my home sold quickly and for a great price.  I would not hesitate to work with her and The Ross Group again in the future!”

Max & Charlotte L – May 2023 - «««««

“Libby was recommended by a close friend who had a great experience.  We were happy to learn that Libby’s reputation is not only well deserved but she works hard to earn it every day with every client.  After 17 years of rental wear and tear, and us selling from another military assignment, she coordinated the repairs and refresh, had it ready for the busy sales season, and locked down the negotiations and the contract.  Best of all her communication is clear, timely and well researched.  We could not recommend her more highly!  Thanks you Libby Ross and your team of professionals!”

Thomas & Sherry L – May 2023 - «««««
“Libby was an outstanding agent: she is highly professional and easy to work with. She did an amazing job selling our home and we highly recommend her.”

Rob S – April 2023 - «««««
“Libby helped us sell our San Antonio home with poise, patience and persistence!  Libby knows the San Antonio market and knows how to help guide sellers through the process from establishing a competitive price, staging, negotiating with prospective buyers whether seasoned or first-timers and finally she gets through the close.  Our Orchard Ridge house was the second house bought through Libby Ross and The Ross Group.  If we buy or sell another home in the Greater San Antonio area Libby is the ONLY Realtor we’ll work with!”

The Carrazana Family – April 2023 - «««««
“We have worked with Libby and her team for 12 years and 7 total transactions.  Every time it’s been a great experience.  Communication and patience have been great.  We will continue to use The Ross Group.  Our last home sold very quickly, and we got a great and fair deal – 33 days from listing to closing.  Her consultation on staging and preparation for the sale was spot on and worked!” 

Beth H – March 2023 - «««««
Patricia helped us sell a home under pressured circumstances. She was willing to do anything she could to facilitate the sale. She was always easy to get a hold of, and had great referrals for several contractors we needed to get the home ready for sale. Patricia was very professional but also very caring. I am extremely pleased and satisfied with the service she provided. 

Marisa F. – February 2023 - «««««
Patricia is a very hands on realtor that will be there for you every step of the way. She responds in a timely manner and is very knowledgeable in many areas.

Dick & Jean W – January 2023 -
«««««
“Libby did a great job in all aspects of the selling process ensuring that we maximized our return on the property.  She cam highly referred by a family member and delivered the same excellent service for us.”  

Eric & Rhobin T – September 2022 - «««««
“Julie was wonderful to work with. She was motivated to help us find the house of our dreams and very detail oriented providing us a sense of security in purchasing a new construction home. I can be a bit type A and am typically doing the work in many transactions, but Julie was always one step ahead of me allowing us to focus on preparing for our move. She was phenomenal as our Realtor and we feel blessed to now call her a friend. We absolutely adore, Julie!”

Dan M – May 2022 - «««««
"Libby Ross is a pleasure to work with. From our very first meeting, she was overly prepared and made it easy to decide to work with her. Libby is a great communicator. She’s also very knowledgeable and informed. Libby is thoughtful and direct. No hassles. Most importantly, she acted on and did everything she said that she would. I always felt like Libby was representing my best interests. In my many residential real estate transactions in the San Antonio area, Libby is the very best of the best I’ve experienced. I will definitely work with her again. Libby Ross is my #1 recommendation for a Residential Real Estate Professional in San Antonio"

Michael & Veronica S – April 2022 -
«««««
"Libby is so professional and down to earth. Her knowledge and expertise in real estate made it very easy to buy and sell a home with her. She goes above and beyond to make sure all our questions were answered and guided us through the process. I would recommend her to anyone I know who is looking to buy or sell a home ." 

The-Hiep N – April 2022 - «««««
"Libby is the best realtor/broker who's ever helped us list or sell a home in the last 30 years. Since 2017 in particular, we have sold and purchased 7 homes altogether in Austin and in San Antonio, of which 6 houses with realtors other than Ms. Ross, for a total transaction value of over $10 millions. Yet none of these transactions has come through as smoothly and as quickly as the condo listed and sold by Libby in Alamo Heights. Libby is professional, very knowledgeable, friendly, willing to listen, paying attention to so many details, easy to get in touch with, but most importantly, we always felt that she really works for us, and for us alone - no rush, no pressure whatsoever. We wish we had known her and have her help us out in the last 30 years, not just this year! Thank you very much, Libby ... until our next home purchase or sale!" 

Chris D – March 2022 - «««««
"Julie was great in finding multiple options in a tough market. She listened to my asks/needs and was able to provide several homes to meet my desire. Additionally, her knowledge of the area and market helped find and close on a home in less than 3 months and stayed within my budget." 

Kathy B – March 2022 - «««««
“I received multiple offers over list the first weekend due to Libby’s knowledge of the market, house staging, marketing and advertising, and her guidance on how the weekend of showings should be handled. Libby is well respected in the San Antonio real estate market. I HIGHLY recommend Libby and her team to be your realtor!”

Donna B – January 2022 - «««««
"Libby was knowledgeable, energetic, and had great suggestions. She never forced an issue, but I am so glad I followed her lead on showing, design, and difficult decisions. Always available, I felt she kept my interests paramount. Her negotiating skills really set her apart. She is just so genuine and friendly, she had a great way of bringing the deal through. Her best feature is her positive upbeat personality. She made mountains looks like small hills. She brought people to me, advertised widely, made beautiful brochures." 

The Loomer Family – March 2022 - «««««
"We worked with Julie Faulkner as part of the Ross Group. Buying in this housing market is not for the faint of heart! Julie was amazing and helped us find a home and avoid a bidding war by helping us find a home that literally checked all the boxes of a home we wanted/needed and helped us with making a competitive, fair offer. I can honestly say my stress level was lower than I thought possible. Julie truly listened to what we told her we needed and was attentive to what we observed about our first open houses. She was available, great communication throughout the process and answered questions anytime we needed. We found our home and it was the first one we put an offer on. I recommend Julie and the Ross group to anyone I hear that’s looking to buy or sell" 

Kyle and Jenn G – Jan 2022 - «««««
"Libby is amazing. She has sold 3 homes for us and every experience has been great. Libby is knowledgeable, approachable, and has been right on the money with each house. We would absolutely continue to come to her for our real estate needs."

David & Tracy P – January 2022 - «««««
"Julie was our buyer’s agent and was outstanding in knowing just what to do to help us get a house! She persevered with us through this stressful market. She never gave up on us. I would recommend Julie when you are ready to buy a house!" 

Mike & Sierra S – September 2021 - «««««
“Working with Libby Ross to find our perfect South Texas home was a fantastic and easy experience. She asked insightful questions, listened to our feedback, and applied her amazing expertise to help us find the perfect home in a great community that we immediately loved. Her knowledge of and experience in the San Antonio area is wide and deep, and her recommendations for restaurants and events helped us quickly acclimate. We would highly recommend Libby and her team to anyone moving to or within the San Antonio area!” 

David H – August 2021 – «««««
“What a great experience! From the initial call until closing, Libby was always available for my calls. I had many questions about the process and she was very patient with me and answered them all. She provided excellent advice about staging the property to make it "show ready" and it worked. It was sold quickly and the process was smoother than I had hoped it would be. If you want your sale to go off without a hitch, call Libby Ross! She will take great care of you and your property!” 

Kate & Matthew S – July 2021  «««««
“Libby was amazing! she was super friendly and made our experience looking for homes and buying a home great. She gave us great expertise, made us feel comfortable, and was great at answering any and every question we had. She did a great job of listening to what we wanted and showing us a variety of homes. She gave us her insight and expertise while still making sure our opinions were valued. From start to finish, we felt like we could completely trust Libby.”

Amy S – June 2021
- «««««
“After Libby Ross quickly and expertly sold my former home in 2020, she has been with me every step of the way in negotiating the build of my new home and responds within minutes. I have built four new homes before this one and cannot believe how much I didn’t know — and that my previous realtors didn’t share. Libby helped ensure a quality build, lined up my own inspectors, coached me on design selections for enhanced resale AND saved me tens of thousands in the negotiated sales price. She is truly the best ever and, thanks a great deal to her, I am moving into my best home ever!”

Johna R - May 2021 - «««««
“Libby was a Godsend! She was beyond helpful with her guidance and knowledge. She thought of things we would not have and helped to implement all of them. She actually did a lot of the work that I know most agents would not have.” 

Tamera B – May 2021 - «««««

"Libby has helped me in the sale of 2 homes with each sale going well. Craig assisted us in our recent purchase in the Canyon Lake area, again everything went well and as expected.”
 

Steve & Sylvia H – April 2021 «««««
“We asked Libby to sell our house because we knew she had an extremely successful track record. She demonstrated her knowledge of luxury homes through her marketing plan, and she helped us market our house at the correct price. She kept us informed of showings and shared feedback from potential buyers. She attended many of the showings herself so that she could point out the features of our home. Bottom line, Libby told us what needed to be done to sell our house at a price and within a time period that was acceptable to us. I have already recommended Libby to friends.” 

Jack D – March 2021 ««««« 
“Very attentive and knowledgeable about the Area real estate market, lifestyle schools etc. Very professional and detailed. I would highly recommend this team to anyone looking in the San Antonio area.”

Marq B – March 2021 «««««
“Can't say enough about Julie Faulkner! From the beginning she was committed to finding what we wanted. Her communication is impeccable, both with us as well as the seller's agent. And her negotiation skills can not be beat! You won't regret using this group!”

 

Amy S – Feb 2021  «««««
“I’ve never worked with a real estate professional more knowledgeable or professional than Libby. I asked her help sell my family home just as the COVID-19 pandemic started, and then I decided to postpone thinking it was not the best time. Libby stayed on top of everything and let me know in May that homes like mine were selling quickly. She very quickly helped me get my home ready to sell and it was a breeze. Now she is helping me as a contact fo build a new home and Her negotiation skills and knowledge of the build and inspection process has been invaluable. She is fantastic!”

Brad W – Jan 2021
««««« 
“Our experience with Libby Ross and associates was superb. Very professional and very experienced with premier properties. Guided us through each phase of the selling of our home, from prepping and staging to final negotiations. Highly recommend!”

Christopher G – Jan 2021 «««««
“Libby did an excellent job in every aspect of selling our home. She made everything very easy. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking to sell or buy a home.” 

Mike & Lauren M – Jan 2021 «««««
“Libby quickly set herself apart from the other realtors we met with. She brought up some valuable insights and strategies for selling our home. Her team worked quickly to list our home; provided professional photos and video, along with an impressive listing description. Although we were told our home showed like a model home, Libby came by before photos and provided me feedback how to edit each room. Her suggestions made all the difference in showing our home in its best light for potential buyers. She presented us with multiple offers after one weekend of showings. Selling with small children can be inconvenient and her knowledge helped minimize the disruption of our daily lives. I highly recommend Libby and her professional team!” 

Dan & Misty D – Oct. 2020 «««««
“Starting a move to Texas from Sacramento, California is daunting. We'd (hubby and I) never met Libby, but I knew her stellar reputation and felt confident about doing business with her 1,700 miles away, despite having never met in person. As soon as we talked on the phone I knew we'd be a great team in finding my new home. She is a great listener, she scoped out my Cali property to see what we wanted to duplicate, and she asked a TON of questions to get a good vibe on who we were and what we wanted. She found us a great home in the Hill Country that was exactly what we asked for. (I was impressed when she went to check a property we'd found on Zillow and she immediately brought up what we said we did NOT want: "Do you know they're widening the street behind this home? Do you know you're at the entrance? Do you know how noisy that will be?" Everything I said I did not want, she caught.) Craig was our Pitbull when it came to our inspection - we're so grateful to have had him looking out for us. My OCD sister has done business with Libby twice and this is not our last home to be bought and sold with Libby.” 

Doug & Teddia L – April 2020 «««««
“Fantastic Service and Attention to Detail! This was our second experience with Libby and Craig as our real estate agents.  They helped us buy our home three years ago when we first moved to San Antonio.  This time they helped us sell that home and find a new home.  Their knowledge of the housing market in San Antonio, and their attention to detail is absolutely second to none. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!” 

Carol M – March 2020 «««««
“This is the most professional group of realtors in the city. I’ve worked with both Libby and Craig, and they both represent their clients with professionalism and patience. I would recommend them for selling and buying a home every single time!”

Brett B – March 2020 «««««
“Libby Ross did an amazing job selling our home. She came on board after we were frustrated and stressed and helped heal some wounds. Libby goes the extra mile by being at every showing, and telling your house's story to potential buyers. She set us up with superior photos of our property, and put together an excellent staging. She is not just some "list it and forget it" realtor, she actively works to sell your home.”

Diana B – February 2020  «««««
“We experienced The Ross Group as a buyer.  Craig went above and beyond to help us.  He even helped us on the sale of our home in another city when we had issues.  I asked him if he could recommend a mover that could move us from Victoria, TX to San Antonio and within hours he had a recommendation for us.  Any questions or issues were resolved almost instantly, communication was excellent!  He continues to make himself available to us even after the sale.  His professionalism and dedication as a Realtor® are bar none! I would recommend The Ross Group to anyone needing real estate services.” 

Todd K – January 2020«««««
“I have known this real estate team for many years now and throughout all my time working with them, they have been the best to work with. From either a buyers viewpoint to a sellers viewpoint, The Ross Group is extremely knowledgeable, dependable, professional and most of all...personal. Thank you Craig and Libby Ross for all that you have done for my family and I. Please know that if I need a real team again in the future, The Ross Group will be team to represent and assist.” 

Diane R – August 2019 «««««
Superb Service and Outstanding Professionalism - The Ross group did amazing job selling our home in one week!! Libby Ross and her staff were very professional. It is so nice to have people who do what they promise and give such amazing service!! They used many media platforms to sell your home, giving your home lots of exposure to buyers. We cannot thank the Ross group enough and highly recommend them. We are using Julie Faulkner to purchase our new home, so it’s been a very easy transition from selling to buying!! This has been the best home selling experience ever!!” 

Karissa L. – June 2019  «««««
Julie Faulkner did a wonderful job helping us find our new home! We looked at over 30 properties with her, and she was very patient. She never pressured us to make a decision. She was on top of the details and kept us informed. She is extremely responsive and communicates very well. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home!” 

Jodi K – May 2019  «««««

“Libby Ross is the Realtor to use for luxury homes in today’s competitive market!  She is a wealth of knowledge and does what it takes to get the house SOLD. Absolutely loved working with Libby and The Ross Group.”

Erin B – May 2019  «««««
“Exceptional Service - I recently purchased a townhome in San Antonio.  As an out-of-state buyer, I could not have been more grateful for Libby’s exceptional service – she was constantly in contact and in every way acted as my representative through all aspects of the purchase and beyond.  I couldn’t recommend Libby and The Ross Group more!”

Gabriela P – April 2019    «««««
“Five Stars Quality & Professional Service - Thanks Libby for making this process a very smooth and pleasurable experience.  The team was very professional and always ready and available to show properties, even when Libby was out of town!!!  I highly recommend The Ross Group!” 

Ross P – March 2019   «««««
“Best Realtor – above and beyond anyone else for professionalism, service and cooperation - Libby Ross aided by her team was the best Realtor I’ve ever dealt with out of many several years and multiple moves. They aggressively marketed our house and really stayed on it.  Their suggestions and recommendations for marketing and presenting the house were well thought out and made all the difference.  Always readily available to answer questions and provide advice.  They took care of the many details that were beyond their obligation to do.  I would highly recommend them to anyone considering either buying or selling their home.  They not only met but exceeded our expectations in every area of the process.” 

Kathy R  -  February 2019   «««««
“The Ross group took care of me throughout the process in an efficient and courteous manner.  From the start they had a first-rate stager and photographer to capture my home's best attributes and, in the end, they were there when the movers came and packed the boxes and moved the furniture out.  We had to move before the house closed and the Ross group stood by me and helped tremendously.  They took a lot of the stress from me in what was a very stressful time (moving from TX up to NH).  Thanks to all!” 

Bill B – Nov. 2018   «««««
“Libby and Craig came through for us!  We had a tight deadline in order to sell our home and purchase a new one before school started.  Libby did a nice job of selling our old home for a good price. We love the new home Craig found for us.” 

FJ Ness – Oct. 2018   «««««
“The Ross Group was a great help in our condo buy.  Compared to previous agents, I found them to be exceptionally well connected and informed about the city.  When it came to luxury condominiums they knew the managers by first name.  They even tracked down a second parking spot for our apartment.  I send my friends their way.  You won’t be disappointed! 

Katie Jo B – Sept. 2018   «««««
“WOW! I LOVED working with Libby and Craig.  They found us our home, and then helped us sell it.  Both times it was smooth and painless. As first-time home buyers/sellers, we had no idea what we were doing.  They guided us through the whole process.  Selling our house was the best process.  The staging and pictures of our home were amazing, and Libby took the time to ensure everything was just right for the most competitive packet for online viewing.  It was because we had 7 OFFERS in about 2 days.  It was amazing.  THANKS SO MUCH ROSS GROUP!” 

Rob S – Aug. 2018   «««««
“The Ross Group has helped us sell our Fair Oaks Ranch home in 2014 and when we returned to San Antonio in 2017, they helped us buy our new home.  Throughout the process, nobody will outwork Libby and Craig as their unparalleled focus on serving their clients needs long before their own is demonstrated time after time.  The Ross Group is the only real estate team you’ll need whether buying or selling your home!” 

Aaron K – June 2018   «««««
“As a buyer and later as a seller, my real estate experience in San Antonio was positive and effortless, all thanks to the great team at The Ross Group.  There’s no substitute for the confidence you get when you are backed by vast experience, patience and persistence of true professionals.  The Ross Group is the only team I will ever use in real estate in the San Antonio area. 

Frank & Sherrie V – June 2018   «««««
“There is no better than this team! We followed their advice and had our house staged. We gave the stagers a budget and they did an amazing job. The first person in the door offered over list price. Our house was the first house ever in our community to break the $300,000 threshold. Then in a 3-week timeframe they helped us find our perfect new home. Do the right thing and hire the Ross team!”

 

 

Numerous other five-star reviews can be found online on Google, Zillow, Realtor.com, Yelp, Facebook, etc…